[MiniZ Racer] BMC 2025 Open

Classification



Pos	Driver	Club	Race 1 RC tiRa	ace 2 Racing F	Race 3 MZCF	Race 4 RC Tim	Race 5 MZRa	ace 6 Racing F	TOTAL	Mean
1	Pierro RTA	Open	200 (1)	195 (2)	200 (1)	195 (2)	190 (3)	200 (1)	990	198,0
2	Stephan Degoor (St	eOpen)	190 (3)		190 (3)	200 (1)	195 (2)		775	193,8
3	Ludovic	Open	185 (4)			190 (3)	185 (4)	190 (3)	750	187,5
4	Quentin RTA	Open	195 (2)	200 (1)	185 (4)				580	193,3
5	Jelle Cloesen (Jelle)	Open					200 (1)	195 (2)	395	197,5
6	Cedric Lepillet (Ced	riOpen			195 (2)				195	195,0
7	David Dordogne (Da	a'Open		190 (3)					190	190,0
8	Patrick Bolle (PatrickOpen		180 (5)						180	180,0
9	François Quoillin (Fr	r;Open			180 (5)				180	180,0
10	Kris Pipeleers (Kris)	Open					180 (5)		180	180,0
11	Fabrice Viremouneix	xOpenrice)			175 (6)				175	175,0
12	Cedric Boijen (Cedri	(Open					175 (6)		175	175,0